ABOUT US

Metal CN is a manufacturing company located in the Montreal area that specializes in the transformation of sheet metal by shearing, laser cutting and welding using CNC machinery.

Established in 1992, Metal CN has over 25 years of experience in the processing and shearing of sheet metal providing customers with parts specifically suited to their needs. Our company completes your custom projetcts using three-dimensional computer-aided design and laser cutting, punching, shearing, bending, MIG and TIG welding, spot welding and assembly.

Dedicated to providing high quality laser cutting and shearing services, Metal CN is equipped with high performance machinery and regularly upgrades its equipment to stay on the cutting edge of technology.

Metal CN main strengths are quality parts with precise dimensions, the fastest lead time in the industry for designing new parts and on time delivery of production parts. Our real-time tracking system allows accurate and rigorous monitoring of your orders at all stages of production. We are certified ISO 9001-2015, CSA and CWB. Your success and satisfaction are our main concerns.

Adress:

1049, boul. des Entreprises 

O. Terrebonne QC J6Y 1V2

Tel.: 450 963-4464

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

FOLLOW US!

© Metal C.N. inc. 2019  All rights reserved.

À PROPOS

Métal CN est une entreprise manufacturière de la région de Montréal qui se spécialise dans le façonnage par contrôle numérique du métal en feuilles, la découpe au laser et la soudure.

Constituée en 1992, Métal CN cumule plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans la transformation du métal en feuilles afin d'offrir à ses clients des pièces spécifiques à leurs besoins. Notre entreprise réalise vos projets sur mesure et s'occupe des opérations de coupe, découpe au laser, poinçonnage, pliage, soudure au mig et tig, soudure par point et assemblage, ainsi que la conception en trois dimensions assistée par ordinateur.

Soucieuse d'offrir des services de découpe au laser de qualité supérieure, Métal CN s'est muni de machineries performantes et renouvelle régulièrement ses équipements afin de toujours être à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Les principaux atouts de Métal CN sont la précision des dimensions, les délais les plus rapides de l'industrie lors de la conception de nouvelles pièces et le respect des délais de livraison de pièces de production. Notre système de suivi de commande en temps réel permet à notre personnel un rigoureux suivi et ce, à toutes les étapes de production. Notre entreprise est certifiée ISO 9001-2015, CSA et CWB. Votre réussite et votre satisfaction sont nos principales préoccupations.

Adresse:

1049, boul. des Entreprises 

O. Terrebonne QC J6Y 1V2

Tél.: 450 963-4464

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

SUIVEZ-NOUS !

© Metal C.N. inc. 2019  Tous droits réservés.